Contact Us:

Updates & Corrections

Comments

Write the Coach


 

2016 Schedules


All Alameda home games are played at Thompson Field.

WACC Standings
(see also links to MaxPreps
and CalPreps below)

Varsity:

 

 2016 Schedule (Game Photos)

Date Opponent Field / Times Win/
Loss
Score

Fri, Aug. 26

Dublin Dublin @ 7pm L 0-43
Fri, Sept. 2 Washington (Fre.) Home/Thompson @ 7pm L 8-14
Fri, Sept. 9 American (Fre.) Home/Thompson @ 7pm L 20-21
Fri, Sept. 16 Miramonte Home/Thompson @ 7pm L 0-35
Fri, Sept. 23 Northgate Home/Thompson @ 7pm L 20-50
Fri,  Sept. 30 Bye Week
Sat, Oct. 8  Arroyo* Arroyo @ 3:30 L 22-33
Fri, Oct. 14 ** Mt. Eden* Home/Thompson @ 7pm W 28-20
Sat, Oct. 22 San Lorenzo* San Lorenzo @ 1:30 W 30-0
Fri, Oct. 28 Encinal* Encinal @ 7pm
ISLAND BOWL
L 0-41
Fri, Nov. 4  *** Hayward* Home/Thompson @ 7pm W 22-20
Nov. 12 @ 7pm Ukiah @ Ukiah
NCS Playoffs
L 12-19
Dec. 20 Awards Banquet @ Eagles Hall - Details TBA

 * League Game
** Homecoming Game
*** Sr. Night

League Stats:
MaxPreps & CalPreps


JV:  

2012 WACC/Shoreline League Champions
WACC Standings
(I'm not sure this link is maintained, but we can always hope)

 2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Field / Times Win/
Loss
Score

Fri, Aug. 26

Dublin Dublin @ 4:30 -- not reported
Fri, Sept. 2 Washington (Fre.) Home/Thompson @ 4pm L 12-42
Fri, Sept. 9 American (Fre.) Home/Thompson @ 4pm -- not reported
Fri, Sept. 16 Miramonte Home/Thompson @ 4pm L 7-28
Fri, Sept. 23 Northgate Home/Thompson @ 4pm W 20-14
Fri,  Sept. 30 Bye Week
Fri, Oct. 7  Berkeley*

Berkeley @ 5pm

W 42-24
Fri, Oct. 14 San Leandro* Home/Thompson @ 4pm L 0-35
Thu, Oct. 20 Bishop O'Dowd O'Dowd @ 3:30 -- not reported
Fri, Oct. 28 Fr/JV Teams: Encinal Encinal @ 4pm L 0-48
Fri, Nov. 4  Hayward* Home/Thompson @ 4pm -- not reported
  Awards Banquet TBA

 * League Game
** Homecoming


Frosh: 

 

WACC Standings
(I don't think this link is maintained, but we can always hope)

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Field / Times Win/
Loss
Score
Thu, Sept. 15 Miramonte Miramonte @ 4pm L 0-47
Thu, Sept. 22 Northgate Northgate @ 4pm L 0-26
Thu,  Sept. 29 Bye Week
Thu, Oct. 6  Berkeley Home/Thompson @ 5pm L 0-52
Fri, Oct. 14 San Leandro San Leandro @ 4pm L 6-42
Thu, Oct. 20 O'Dowd Home/Thompson @ 4pm L 8-48
Fri, Oct. 28 Frosh/Sop/JV Team played Encinal (see JV)
Thu, Nov. 3  Hayward Hayward @ 4pm L 0-36
  Awards Banquet TBA

 * League Game

The Hornet Football team is from Alameda High School, Alameda, California, USA.
This page copyright 2016 by the Alameda Hornet Football Boosters.
Write our Webmaster if you have any comments about this page.